Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Best Comedy Actors List

Asianet comedy awards 2015
The First Malayalam private Tele Vision channel Asianet Communication Ltd Announced the name of winners of their first comedy awards. The winners list announces in a grand function conducted at Adlux International Convention Centre,Angamaly, Ernakulam on 13th November 2015. Asianet is the first in malayalam channel giving awards for comedy role.

Jayaram - Best Actor
Jayaram – Best Actor

Actor Jayaram selected as the best comedy actor and Malayalam Actor Jagathi Sreekumar got the lifetime
achievement award.The Movie Chandrettan Evideya selected as the bestmalayalam comedy filim and Malayalam Actress Anusree awarded as the best comedy actress, who has played humor comedy role in  Movie Chandrettan Evideya acted as the wife of dileep. Meanwhile Jamnapyari became the popular movie.Aju Varghese achieved best youth icon award.  Siddiq got the award for best director. Vinay Fort and Soubin Shahir selected as the best comedy pair award. Rajesh Murugesan, Shabareesh Varma got the award of best writer for the movie Premam. Janardanan got the awad of Lifetime glory award.




Aju Varghese- Youth Icon
Aju Varghese- Youth Icon
Anusree - Best Comedy Actress
Anusree – Best Comedy Actress
Jagathy Sreekumar- Lifetime Achievement Award
Jagathy Sreekumar- Lifetime Achievement Award


Best Comedy Actor – Jayaram

Best Comedy Actress – Anushree

Best Director – Siddique

Youth Icon – Aju Varghese

Life Time Achievement Award – Jagathy Sreekumar

Life Time Glory Award – Janardhanan
Versatile Comedian – Jagadeesh
Comedy Movie – Chandrettan Evideya

Popular Movie – Jamna Pyari
Comedy Pair – Soubin Shahir and Vinay Fort
Best Writer Comical Scene – Shabareesh Varma and Rajesh Murugesan (Premam)
Best Comedy Skit – Santhosh Echikkanom

Malayalam Actor Jayaram, Anusree, Janardhanan, Asha Sharath, Harisree Ashokan, Shajon and other several personalities from malayalam film industiry have attended in the event.  The award function will telecast soon on Asianet channel the date will be announced later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *