Flowers TV Awards 2015 Winners List | Kitex Flowers Tele-Vision Awards 2015

winners of flowers tv awards 2015
winners of flowers tv awards 2015

Malayalam Channel Flowers TV Announced it’s first Tele Vision Awards Winners List. Malayalam TV Serial Eswaran Sakshiyayi got the best tv serial award. Malayalam TV Serial Actor Kishor sathya became the best Actor for the serial Karutha muth on Asianet Channel. The Malayalam Actress Sreelaya became the Best Actress who actres heart touching role in the tv serial Moonumani on Flowers TV.

Sreelaya jose moonumani
Sreelaya jose (Best Actress, Moonumani, Flowers TV)

Flowers TV is the only Malayalam TV channel that combining all Malayalam TV channel Programmes to present the awards. The Flowers TV could achieve it’s popularity within a short period of time among Malayali Audience. With this TV Award Function, the channel aims to place it’s popularity among the top Position by showing it’s differentiation. K Sasikumar got the award of best ever time achievement award who is the one of the founder of the first Malayalam Private Channel Asianet. TN Gopakumar awarded as the Best Contributor of news and Media.

The Flowers TV announced the winners list on 20th January 2016 and award function took place at Kizhakkambalam in Ernakulam on 23rd January 2016 Saturday. Kitex is the main sponsor of the Award Function. The 5 member of jury panel under the leadership of Malayalam Movie Actor Madhu shortlist the awards into various categories including Best actor, Best Actress, Best TV Serial … etc. Malayalam Film Director Saji Surendran, Cameraman Azhagappan, Anchor Rajeswari Mohan and Usha S Nair are the other members in the award committee.

The complete Winners  list of Kitex TV Awards

Best Actor  : Kishor Sathya (Karutha Muth)

Best Actress  : Sreelaya (Moonumani)

Best Anchor  : Ramesh Pisharadi (Bedai Bunglaw)

Best Character Role Actor  : Meghanathan (Sthreethwam)

Best Character Role Actress  : Vijayakumari (Manasa Maina)

Best Comedy Actor  : Surabhi Lakshmi (M80 Moosa)

Special Jury Award  : Baju VK (Eswaran Sakhiyayi)

Best TV Serial  : Eswaran Sakhiyayi (Flowers TV)

Most Popular TV Serial  : Manjurukum Kalam (Mazhavil Manorama)

Innovative TV Programme  : Nalla Vartha (Mathrubhumi News)

Best News Reader and Presenter  : Shani Prabhakar (Manorama News)

Best News Reporter  : S Vijayakumar (Reporter TV)

Best Documentary  : Ente Puzha (Asianet News)

Best Achievement Award  : K Sasikumar

Best Achievement Award in News and media  : TV Gopakumar (Asianet News)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *