ASIANET TELEVISION AWARD 2016 Winners Name And Photos

The glittering function declares ASIANET TELEVISION AWARDS 2016. . The Asianet Television Awards  is one of Asianet newer enterprise. It is promotional platform of Asianet’s TV shows.  Asianet conducts functions to token their actors, directors, producers and production houses alternatively. The colorful show night is was held on 16th June, 2016 at Adlux International Convention and Exhibition center, Angamaly, Ernakulam. As every year this year too Asianet did not fail to recognize the talent and hard work of the leading television artist. They have televised the event and showed the honors. Every actor and actress were participated in this colorful night show and the function grand success.

Kishore sathya got best actor award in Asianet television awards 2016 karutha muth
Asianet Television Awards 2016 Best Actor Award goes to Kishore Sathya.Kishore Sathya recieving Best Actor Award from Malayalam Movie Actor Nivin pauly.

The mega Asianet Television Award was sponsored by Double Horse, powered by As ten and idea 4G. There had been around thirty categories for the award ceremony. Not only best actor and actress awards were assigned but the best serial and most entertaining serials was also taken into concern.

The Best Actor award in Asianet Television Awards 2016  was awarded to KISHORE  SATHYA for his character role ‘Dr.Balachandran’ in KARUTHAMUTHU  Serial. SUBRAHMANIAN GOPALAKRISHNAN won the Best Popular Actor Award for the character of ‘Arjun’ in CHANDANAMAZHA Serial. MEGHNA VINCENT with her heart touching character ‘Amritha’ in the serial CHANDANAMAZHA was awarded for the Best Actress.

Best Actress award fot the heart touching character -MEGHA VINCENT
Chandanamazha Serial Actress Meghna Vincent recieving the Best Actress Awards for her role Amritha
Gayathri Arun Malayalam Actress, Parasparam Acress gayathri arun, Deepthi parasparam actress name gayathri arun, malayalam tv actress gayathri arun got the award, asianet television awards 2016 gayathri arun.malayalam tv actress gayathri arun in asianet television awards 2016 photos
Malayalam actress Gayathri arun awarded as the Most Popular Actress for her character deepthi, an Ips Officer

The Best Actor award for the heart touching  character  being  recieved by MEGHNA Vincent.PARASPARAM Serial Actress GAYATHRI ARUN won the Most Popular Actress award for her character role ‘Deepthi’, as an IAS officer. Special Jury award was declared to the  PRANAYAM Serial Actress VARADHA for her character ‘Lakshmi’ in that Drama

Various other categories such as negative role ,humorous role, character role, special jury awards, new face awards was also distributed. Behind the scene shows that the performance of artist is not just enough for the success of the serial and thus the awards for the Best Audiography, Best Director, Best Editor, Best Screenplay etc, were distributed. And many more awards for various categories were assigned.

Akshara kishore in Asianet tv awards
AKSHARA KISHORE recieving the Best Child artist award for serial Karuthamuthu.
Pranayam actress Varada in Asianet TV Award 2016
varadha- Special Jury Award. Asianet Television Awards 2016. Pranayam
srinish aravind - best actor in newface awards
srinish aravind – best actor in newface awards for his role in Pranayam Serial saran

Asianet has brought high  the talent and skills of artist and gave new opportunities to the new faces and awards to them. PRANAYAM  hero SRINISH ARAVIND was awarded for Best Actor in New Face category. Best Comedy Actress award was won by LAKSHMI PRIYA for her role in ALUVAYUM MATHIKKARIYUM Comedy programe. AKSHARA KISHORE was been selected for the Best Child Actor Award for Serial KARUTHAMUTH.

The mega night show  ASIANET TELEVISION AWARD 2016 will be telecasted on June26 and 27(Saturday and Sunday) on Asianet television.

Stay tuned for the further list of winners of the amazing show.

Mega Kerala hearty congratulate all the winners of “ASIANET TELEVISION AWARDS 2016”.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *