Winners List and Details of Asianet TeleVision Awards 2016. Best Actor and Actress, Best TV Serial

Malayalam Television Channel Asianet Announced Winners name and details of 9th Asianet Television Awards 2016. Asianet announced the winners in an Award function held on 16th June 2016 at Adlux Convention center, Ankamali, Ernakulam. All Major TV actress from Malayalam television industry attended in the award night.

Kishore Sathya - Best Actor. Asianet Television Awards 2016
Kishore Sathya – Best Actor. Asianet Television Awards 2016. Karuthamuth
Subrahmanian GopalaKrishnan - Most Popular Actor. Asianet Television Awards 2016
Subrahmanian GopalaKrishnan – Most Popular Actor. Asianet Television Awards 2016

Kishor Sathya become the Best actor in Asianet Television Awards 2016 for his character role Dr Balachandran in karuthmuth Serial.
Subrahmanian GopalaKrishnan won the Best Popular Actor Award for the character of Arjun in TV Serial Chandanamazha TV Serial





Images of Winners Who Receiving Award in Asianet Television Awards 2016

Gayathri Arun Malayalam Actress, Parasparam Acress gayathri arun, Deepthi parasparam actress name gayathri arun, malayalam tv actress gayathri arun got the award, asianet television awards 2016 gayathri arun.malayalam tv actress gayathri arun in asianet television awards 2016 photos, Asianet Television Awards 2016 Winners
Malayalam tv serial actress Gayathri arun awarded as the Most Popular Actress for the Malayalam TVSerial Parasparam For her character deepthi, an Ips Officer

Chandanamazha Serial Actress Meghna vincent selected for the Best Actress for her heart touching character Amritha in the serial Chandanamazha.
Parasparam Serial Actress Gayathri Arun won become the Most Popular Actress. Her character role Deepthi.
Pranayam Serial Acress Varadha got Special jury Award for her character Lakshmi in that Drama.
Pranayam Hero Srinish Aravind got the award for Best Actor in New Face category.

Best Comedy Actress Lakshmi Priya for her role in Aluvayum Mathikkariyum Comedy programme.

Akshara Kishore selected for the Best Child Actor Award for Serial Karuthamuth.

Lakhmi Priya got the Special jury Award for the same serial karutha Muth.

TV Serial Actors and Technicians,  from different programmes telecasting on Asianet Channel, received the award for nearly thirteen categories. Best Actor, Best Actress, Most Popular Actor, Most Popular Actress, Best TV Serial, Best Comedy Actor and Actress, Best Child Actress, best Negative Role are some of them.

Images of Winners Who Receiving Award in Asianet Television Awards 2016

Asianet Television Awards Winners Full List

Best TV Serial  :  Parasparam

Popular Serial : Karutha Muth

Best Actor  :  Kishore Sathya (Karutha Muth)

Best Actress  :  Megna Vincent (Chandanamazha)

Most Popular Actor  :  Subrahmanian GopalaKrishnan (Chandanamazha)

Most Popular Actress  :  Gayathri Arun (Parasparam)

Dest Director  :  Praveen Kadaykavoor (KaruthaMuthu)

Best News Face Actor  :  Srinish Aravind (Pranayam)

Script Write  :  Pradeep Panicker (Karuthamuth)

Character Actor  :  Sathosh Kurup (Karutha Muth)

Youth Icon  :  Vivek Gopan (Parasparam)

Child Artist  :  Akshara Kishore (Karuthamuth)

Actor in Negative Role  :  Naveen (Pranayam)

Actress in Negative Role  :  Archana (Karuthamuth)

Character Actress  :  Rekha (Parasparam), Thara kalyan (KaruthaMuthu)

Lifetime Achievement Award  :  T R Omana (Chandamazha), Sreelatha Namboothiri (KaruthaMuthu)

Best Actor in Humorous Role  :  Jayakumar (Karutha Muthu)

Best Actress in Humorous Role  :  Kanya (Chandanamazha)

Best Anchor  :  Govind Padmasoorya (Fastest Family First), Meera (Comedy Stars Season 2)

Special Jury Awards  : Varadha (Pranayam), Giridhar (Karuthamuth), Sini Varghese (Sthreedhanam), Senthil (Sthreedhanam), Harison (4 the People),                     :

Asianet TeleVision Awards 2016 Telecasting date and Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *